As a client you are entitled with a database allowance of:
1m lines for the logs table
1m lines for the activity reports table
The size of the database is displayed in your environment in full transparency.
When 80% of the threshold is reached an alert will be sent providing you with 2 options:
purchase of additional capacity
raising the threshold to 5m lines for each table = 1,000€ / year
raising the threshold to 15m lines for each table= 2,500€ / year
we increase the capacity accordingly after receiving the corresponding payment
no action, we delete the oldest activity reports and all their related data (workflow report, upload, transformation logs, etc).
Database back ups
We perform monthly backups of all the data, that are kept forever.
Pictures related to a submission are kept for 3 months, then archived, then deleted after 2 years
Pictures related to an item are always kept
Logs necessary to build dashboards are kept forever, within the database capacity
Other logs are deleted after 3 months
Activity reports / Submissions
They are kept without limit of time, within the database capacity
Client Archive and Deletion
After 2 years a client in archived state is permanently deleted