Sometimes you might end up creating a duplicate place on the map, or want to delete/archive a place that's no longer existing.
If the list is set to full access for mobile users, then deleting a place will be possible.
To delete a place, simply click on the delete(bin) icon located at the top right part of the
Note: You can only delete/archive a place if it has already been synced, and not pending. Refer to this article on how to know if a place has been synced successfully.