Some workflow questions require users to capture pictures, these may be pictures of products, place, market activities, invoices, orders, etc. Its therefore important that good quality pictures are captured.
To take a picture, simply click on the camera icon and capture your picture. You can retake the picture by clicking on the delete icon on the left, or save it by clicking on the tick icon on the right if its of good quality.
Poor quality / dark pictures are automatically rejected by the application if a user tries to save it, hence it must be retaken.